The Municipal Hall View Deck in Buguias

Municipal Hall View Deck Buguias Benguet Vegetable Valley Scenery Location City Elevation Province Mankay Height Building Layout Visit Tour Map Mountain Panoramic Selfie Schedule Hours Public Info The Municipal Hall View Deck in Buguias provides an impressive view of the Vegetable Valley of Loo and the neighboring muncipalities including Mankay. The Municipal Hall View Deck is located in Buguias in Benguet Province. It is a potential man-made attraction of the municipality of Buguias. Continue reading

The Municipal Building of Atimonan

Municipal Building Atimonan Quezon City Hall Government Office Location Facility Construction History Mayor Casa Tribunal Real Presidencia Leon Guinto Residence Manzano Distance Layout Kilometer Info The Municipal Building of Atimonan is located in Atimonan in Quezon Province. Located at the center of the poblacion, the city hall building was first constructed in 1793 during the Spanish Regime and was called Casa Tribunal or Casa Real. It was later called renamed the Presidencia Municipal during the American Occupation, until the bombing on March 2, 1945, when it was transferred to Leon Guinto Residence and the Manzano Building. After the conflagration that burned the town on March 6, 1964, it was transferred to Brgy. Tagbakin. In 2011, after more than 45 years, Municipal Mayor of Atimonan, Jose Mendoza initiated the renovation of the building previously occupied by the Philippine National Bank, located on the site of the original Municipal Building, into this modern three-storey Municipal Building.  Quezon is a coastal municipality located 175 kilometers south of Manila. It is traversed by the Maharlika Highway, which extends up to Continue reading

Calbayog City Hall

Calbayog City Hall Samar Location Local Government Province Location History Map Construction Layout Mayor Administration History Description Office Municipal Visit Hours Structure Building Info The Calbayog City Hall is located near the Calbayog Cathedral. This structure has housed the administrative offices of the Local Government of Calbayog since 1925. Calbayog is located on the northern tip of Samar ProvinceContinue reading

Tacloban City Hall in Leyte

Tacloban City Hall Tacloban City Leyte Kanhuraw Hill Cancabato Bay San Pedro Juanico Strait Cataisan Point Samar Island Garden Function Hall Eastern Visayas Building Hours Schedule History Map Info The Tacloban City Hall sits atop Cancabato Hill, and at the foot of Kanhuraw Hill in Tacloban City, Leyte. It is the seat of the City Government of Tacloban since June 12, 1952. The city hall building overlooks the panoramic Cancabato Bay, San Pedro Bay, San Juanico Strait, Cataisan Point and Samar Island, and is surrounded by the Philippine-Japan peace memorial markers. There is a landscaped garden with concrete tables and chairs; canteen; function hall; City Tourism Office. Continue reading